Stolen

c  

Image

 

They say that no one really loses their innocence, it is either given or taken away. Esther, that was the ever present thought in my mind when I grabbed the knife from the kitchen counter and headed into the living room where he was with our daughter that night. Blind rage quickly removed any real fear or emotion before I stuck the blade into the back of his heart. It’s because of the man who made our seven year old daughter take off all of her clothes while he took pictures of her. He took her innocence away from her, so I did what I feel any father would do, I made sure he would never rob a child of their innocence again.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stolen”

HEY! Tell me what you think, MUCH appreciated!

